Procrastinate


ProcrastinateNothing like a fuzzy digital drawing to try bringing the blog back.

It’s appropriate because I have been procrastinating, of course. I got distracted by other interests and let myself justify putting off working  on this project. I’m going to hold myself to a minimum of one post per week here, and start trying to build up a library of drawings again so that I have fall-backs in case I get into a slump like this again. So, first post of 2013 for my “dalek a day” project is right here! I’ll be back by next week.

I’m looking to start doing these digitally because I now a new piece of hardware – a Microsoft Surface Pro. I’m in love with it already, and I’m excited to have a new computer with tools that can help me explore new ways of making art.

 

Leave a Reply

