Dessiner


Dessiner = to draw.

I thought that this time I would try something a little different. Since dessiner = to draw, I thought I would show a bit of the transformation. Nothing particularly drastic happened, but since I was playing around with colors anyway – testing out the surprisingly high number of pink pens I have (especially for someone who doesn’t like pink).

I apologize for the poor quality in the step-by-steps, and over the last couple of weeks. I was working without a scanner, but I now have one again!

So here we go – building a multi-shade dalek.

And here’s the final product again.

Leave a Reply

